IWFM Impact Awards 2023: Are you part of an outstanding team?


Do you feel that your team deserves to be celebrated for its outstanding workplace and facilities management work? Then our Team of the Year categories for this year’s IWFM Impact Awards 2023 are the ones you should enter. Split into two – Public or Third Sector, and Private Sector, the winning team for each will have created a powerful and impactful dynamic that is delivering tangible, positive results for the business in the workplace and facilities discipline as well as supporting wider organisational goals.

The judges will be looking to understand what makes a high performing team tick, so they’ll expect the entry to showcase the team’s achievements and demonstrate its success as a result of a proactive and structured approach to team-working.

To find out more about the entry criteria, and submit your entry before the 5 April deadline which is only TWO WEEKS away, view the categories now.

The Team of the Year categories have a £250+VAT entry fee.

Need some help with your Team of the Year entry? Check out some of our past winners and what the judges said. 

Team of the Year 2022

Winner: NHS Property Services Facilities Management Team

Team of the Year: Private Sector 2021

Winner: Entertainment Team, Emaar Facilities Management

Team of the Year: Non-private Sector 2021

Winner: Royal Derby Hospital Portering Team, ISS Facility Services UK

Team of the Year: Private Sector 2020

Winner: Yorkshire Ambulance Service Interim FM Team, Sewell Facilities Management


Entry deadline: midday on Wednesday 5 April (BST)